Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate Studies
The Aristotle University of Thessaloniki offers 41 Undergraduate study programmes that respectively lead to 1st cycle degrees.The minimum duration of studies is eight to ten semesters, and twelve semesters for the Medical School.
General Admission Requirements
Admission to these study programmes (apart from graduate admission examination) is defined by the Ministry of Education, which accepts and processes all entry applications.
General registration Procedures
Student enrollments are carried out in the beginning of each semester on set dates during which students are to register for the courses they choose to attend. If a student does not register for any courses for two consecutive semesters, they are automatically removed from the Faculty/School.

Department of Studies

Skip to content